Down Syndrome Partnership of North Texas


North Texas Step Up For Down Syndrome Walk

Sunday, October 22nd

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sundance Square - Fort Worth, TX

Tim's Troopers - Captain: Theresa  Smith

The Step Up For Down Syndrome walk is the primary fundraiser for the Down Syndrome Partnership of North Texas.  In addition to raising funds and awareness, the Walk is a family friendly event that will include plenty of fun for everyone.  We hope you will join us for this great day supporting individuals with Down syndrome! 

We hope you will support Tim's Troopers and help raise awareness and funds to support people with Down syndrome.  If you would like to walk with us on October 22nd, select REGISTER

The fee for a t-shirt and to register for the walk is now $25.00 per person. Walkers with Down syndrome can register to walk at no charge.

T-shirts are guaranteed for those that register before September 23rd. 

We look forward to a great day celebrating Tim and our other friends and loved ones with Down syndrome in Sundance Square on October 22nd!  The event will be held from 2-5 pm in downtown Fort Worth, TX.


If you are unable to attend the event, please consider making a charitable Donation showing your support. 


Register or Donate now by using the links above! 


If you would like your donation to be used to purchase t-shirts for those  who want to walk with Tim's Troopers, but can not afford a shirt, please contact Theresa at before October 1st. Thank you!!!


Please also contact Theresa if you want to walk with Tim's Troopers, but can't afford a shirt. We will love to have you join us.



For more information, call 817-390-2970 or e-mail

Team Goal

Team Donors
Ellen Butterworth Wood
Tina Haughenberry
Team Registrants
Sophia Bundschu
Alex Lalic
Mariamma Gray
JoAnne Godinho
Maureen  Snyder
Justo Guadarrama
Sharon Cardenas
Mr. Sam Bundschu
Beanie Beane
Glen Gager
Patty Hickerson
Eileen Amos
Karen Garcia
Brandon Wildman
Marissa Listenbee
Cory Woods
Tawny Lalic
DJ  Grubby
William Bundschu
Thomas Smith
Liberty Woods
Eddie Guadarrama
Louise  Murphy
Samaria  Mason
Kathy Gamble
Tiler Myers
Tommy  Smith
Julian Guadarrama
Amanda Palmer
Shelly Gager
Roger Johanson
Cecilia Hernandez-Simental
Orion Wildman
Fama Harris
Samantha Bundschu
Ron Gray
Damita Ware
Helene Casas
Joey Lee
Garrett Bruton
Kristine Jennings
Wayne Myers
Cheri Harris
Brandon Wildman, Jr.
Helen Bundschu
Felica Listenbee
Kim Bruton
Freda Harris
Renan Cardenas
Joe Cooney
Aaron Lalic
Lynnette Jones
Wayne Davidson
Tina Soffera
Brian Murphy
Lori Davidson
Jeff  Gamble
Misty Gray
Isaac Simental
Megan Myers
Rosita  Farquharson
Roger Hernandez
Elijah Simental
Camille Johanson
Ian Simental
Lars Johanosn
Sam Johnston
Eli Johanson
Jax  Bundschu
Terry Listenbee
Melissa Myers
Tyson Beane
Luis Simental
Tim Smith
Laura Kroger
Bryanna Guadarrama
Elijah Lalic
Glenda Jenkins
Bob Garcia
Mack Barron
Dennis Rutledge
Gary Harris
Ed Godinho
Theresa  Smith
Alex Beane
Gene Godinho
Larry Godinho
Coy Beane
Tina Haughenberry
Gordie Amos
Chelsea Beane
Jo Wildman
Elida Colunga
Terri Myers
Wendy Heisch
Rayann Johanson
Kassidy  Jones
Emily Rutledge
Ryan Beane
Leon Casas

Thank You To Our Generous 2017 Sponsors!


For more information on sponsorship opportunities, please call the DSPNT office at 817-390-2970. 

Learn more about our generous sponsors by clicking their logos!




Walk Supporter Sponsor

Site Map Knox