Down Syndrome Partnership of North Texas


North Texas Step Up For Down Syndrome Walk

Sunday, October 22nd

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sundance Square - Fort Worth, TX

Online registration will close at 5pm on October 16th

On-site registration will be available at the event.

Landry's Designer Genes - Captain: Heather Gibbins

The Step Up For Down Syndrome walk is the primary fundraiser for the Down Syndrome Partnership of North Texas.  In addition to raising funds and awareness, the Walk is a family friendly event that will include plenty of fun for everyone.  We hope you will join us for this great day supporting individuals with Down syndrome! 


We are so excited to walk in our first event.  Landry is the best SURPRISE we could have ever asked for.  Thank you for all of your support throughout Landry's journey.  

We hope you will join us for a fun afternoon with friends and family.


We hope you will support our Team and help raise awareness and funds to support people with Down syndrome.  If you would like to walk with us on October 22nd, select REGISTER

For those attending the event, an Early Bird Registration rate of $15.00 per person is available until June 30th.

Beginning July 1st, registration will be $25.00 per person. Walkers with Down syndrome can register to walk at no charge.

T-shirts are guaranteed for those that register before September 23rd. 

We look forward to a great day celebrating our friends and loved ones with Down syndrome in Sundance Square on October 22nd! 


If you are unable to attend the event, please consider making a charitable Donation showing your support. 


Register or Donate now by using the links above!





For more information, call 817-390-2970 or e-mail

Team Goal
Team Registrants
Landry Gibbins
Lainee Pyles
Cynthia Ford
Hank Ray
Keith Ray
Maeci Ray
Steven Morris
Anastasia Gonzalez
tom perez
Clay Treitel
Lindie Gibbins
Eric Cooper
Valerie Walls
Karson Lofink
Jared Baergen
Tim Gibbins
Tierney Johnson
Marty Ruff
Michael Popp
Ruth Fleming
Mike McKamey
Jannel Smith
Donna Parker
Malissa Byrd
Austin Pyles
Candi Sullivan
Joseph Ruff
Eduardo Gonzalez
Jessica Holland
olivia sharp
Tara Harrison
Olin Gibbins
Kelsey Haberkorn
Ella Gibbins
Heather Gibbins
Sheri Ray
sheri lynch
amanda arz
Renee Perez
Olin Gibbins
Wendy VanNoy
Alexander Oakes
Chris Ormrod
Richard Ford
Jennifer Delgado
amelia sharp
Donald VanNoy
Terry Moore
Classie Claiborne
Megan Goodwin
Steve Pyles
Sara Smith
Kaci Ford
David Medford
Gracie Baltierra
Mason Patton
April Griffin
Vicki Cranford
Heather Cotton
Ryan Pyles
Brandy Pyles
Amanda Sharp
Jarrod Pitts
Jennifer Jones
Vickie Popp
Courtney Jones
Rita McKamey
Amber Rader
James Holland
Cheryl Boyd
Teri Moore
Ashley Johnson
Kasy Smith
Meghan Due
David Simpson
amy perez
Robert Ford
Steven Sharp
max gandara
Linda Gibbins
Melissa Johnson
Margie Medford
Daryl Johnson
My Donors
Maurice and Bridgette Pridgen
Brian L
Ruth Fleming
Tim frazier
Granny Phillips
Megan Goodwin
The Bookmillers
Vicki Cranford
Brandon Bogusch

Thank You To Our Generous 2017 Sponsors!


For more information on sponsorship opportunities, please call the DSPNT office at (682) 316-3121. 

Learn more about our generous sponsors by clicking their logos!




Walk Supporter Sponsors


Site Map Knox