Down Syndrome Partnership of North Texas


North Texas Step Up For Down Syndrome Walk

Sunday, October 22nd

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sundance Square - Fort Worth, TX

Online registration will close at 5pm on October 16th

On-site registration will be available at the event.

Avery's Army - Captain: Shawna Ostlie

The Step Up For Down Syndrome walk is the primary fundraiser for the Down Syndrome Partnership of North Texas.  In addition to raising funds and awareness, the Walk is a family friendly event that will include plenty of fun for everyone.  We hope you will join us for this great day supporting individuals with Down syndrome! 

We hope you will support our Team and help raise awareness and funds to support people with Down syndrome.  If you would like to walk with us on October 22nd, select REGISTER

For those attending the event, an Early Bird Registration rate of $15.00 per person is available until June 30th.

Beginning July 1st, registration will be $25.00 per person. Walkers with Down syndrome can register to walk at no charge.

T-shirts are guaranteed for those that register before October 2nd. 

We look forward to a great day celebrating our friends and loved ones with Down syndrome in Sundance Square on October 22nd! 


If you are unable to attend the event, please consider making a charitable Donation showing your support. 


Register or Donate now by using the links above!



For more information, call 682-316-3121 or e-mail

Team Registrants
Britten Nickel
Jessie Warren
Mason Kuykendall- brother
Olivia Wyrick
Aidan Crockett
Robin Hess
Travis Flippo
Aria Chambers
Gramma Sue
Stacey Filosa
Renee Rogers
Reagan Walsh
Isaac Lemons
Steven Nickel
Kristie Ezell
Rae Harris
Tyler Flores
Mike Young
Lisa Jemison
Diane Young
Leslie Houston
Karen Morrison
Rhonda Wyrick
Joanne Morton
Mary Coman
Evelyn Patton
Spencer Lemons
Bethany Crockett
Vivian Walsh
Jace Hess
Maggie Bullock
Jennifer Flippo
Leslie Anderson
Neil Ostlie
Kelli Cook
Grady Ezell
Shawna Avery's mom
Margie Filip
Chris Avery's dad
Jennifer McKinney
Lisa Jemison
Crys Manning
Angie Lemons
Michelle McCullough
Justice Manning
Addyson Linder
Drew Ezell
Madison Ezell
Michelle Burkholder
Laura Allen
Michele Rue
Avery Ostlie
Alyssa McCullough
Laura Musgrove
Jonathan Bullock
Gavin Crockett
Marty Ezell
Margo Tanner
Crystal Rogers
Melony Mhoon
Katie Ezell
Karen Ezell- Gma
Shawna Ostlie
Joni Lindbloom
Emma McCullough
Luke Rogers
Courtney Brice
Elizabeth Walsh
Derinda Nickel
Michael Crockett
Greg Lemons
Joan Lenth
Patty Rodgers
William Ezell- Gpa
Amanda Burnham
Jennifer Walsh
Sharmelle Wickman
Isabella McCullough
Jackson Lemons
Avery Morrison
Garrison Kuykendall- brother
Debra Ezell
Braelyn Nickel
Stacie DeLaGarza-Stills
Stacey Hendrix
Carla Brice
Reagan Walsh
Ben Filip
Janet Dobbs
Team Donors
Leslie Lounthone
Erin Tate
Kelsey Capps
The youngs
Morton Farms
The Coman Family
RandiAnn & Kennedi
Debbie Johnson
Dana Neal
Kim Fritz
Angela Coffman
Margaret Wagner
Andrea Linder
Deanna D Davis
The Pederson family
Suzanne Tiller
Laura Musgrove
The May Family
Jen Walsh
The Roberts Family
Team Goal


Thank You To Our Generous 2017 Sponsors!


For more information on sponsorship opportunities, please call the DSPNT office at (682) 316-3121. 

Learn more about our generous sponsors by clicking their logos!




Walk Supporter Sponsors


Site Map Knox